1.6L Square on the go Food Container, 6-Piece Lunch Box

High SierraSKU: HS2107

Price:
Sale price$4.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (4218 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand High Sierra
Condition First Quality
Model HS2107
UPC 843620148666
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 7in x 8in x 8in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 23 x 15 x 16
Case Weight 22.0
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet 25
Cases Per Truck 750
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail label sleeve
Cost Per


Product Description:

6-Piece All in One Lunch Box. Includes: Main container, 3 compartment container, sauce/dressing container, Utensil and snack tray, fork and spoon, top lid.


Features:

  • Multi-layer lunch box great for storing all parts of your meal in one box.
  • Secure locking tabs keep meal from spilling while carrying
  • Non-Toxic and food safe
  • Dishwasher safe

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed