10,000 BTU, 115V, Air Conditioner AC Unit with Remote, Auto-Restart, 3 Cooling & Fan Speeds, Energy Saver, White

Cool-LivingSKU: CL-10CMD1

Price:
Sale price$260.00 USD
Stock:
Only 51 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Cool-Living
Condition First Quality
Model CL-10CMD1
UPC 079902152049
Case UPC 079902152049
Unit Dimensions 21in x 18in x 14in
Unit Weight 30.0
Case Dimensions 21 x 18 x 14
Case Weight 30.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 20
Cases Per Truck 600
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full Color Retail Box
Cost Per

Product Description:

 


Features:

  • Digital Thermostat: For precise comfort control
  • LED Control: Displays all settings
  • Programmable 24 Hour Timer: Automatically starts and stops AC
  • Energy Saver, Sleep & Auto Modes: Enhanced energy savings
  • Removes 70 pints of moisture per day

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed