10 Piece Nesting Rectangle Food Storage Set

EDGESKU: E10112-RD

Price:
Sale price$5.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (671 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Edge
Condition First Quality
Model E10112-RD
UPC 190131121948
Case UPC 190131121948
Unit Dimensions 12in x 6in x 7in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 19 x 12 x 14
Case Weight 15.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 32
Cases Per Truck 960
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail label sleeve
Cost Per

Product Description:

10-Piece rectangular food storage set. This 10-Piece food storage set comes with 5 containers and 5 lids. Made from BPA-free plastic, these durable containers are microwave, dishwasher and Freezer safe. Each lid has a vented opening to use while re-heating in the microwave. Comes with the following containers sizes and corresponding lids: 7 oz, 15 oz, 27 oz, 57 oz, 88 oz


Features:

  • 10-Piece set of bpa-free plastic food storage includes 5 containers and 5 lids
  • Dishwasher, microwave, and freezer safe construction
  • Vented opening in lid for use in the microwave
  • Graduated sizing allows the containers to nest for compact storage
  • Comes with the following containers sizes and corresponding lids: 7 oz, 15 oz, 27 oz, 57 oz, 88 oz

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed