10-Piece Square Locktops Container Set: 120ml, 400ml, 740ml, 1290ml, 2060ml, Red

EDGESKU: E10346-RD

Price:
Sale price$5.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (120 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Edge
Condition First Quality
Model E10346-RD
UPC 190131121993
Case UPC 190131121993
Unit Dimensions 7in x 7in x 4in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 21 x 8 x 16
Case Weight 7.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 20
Cases Per Truck 600
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail sleeve
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

With a clever mix of container shapes and sizes for a variety of storage needs, Easy Essentials storage containers are perfect for snacks, dry ingredients, sauces, leftovers, and more. These food storage containers are great for organizing your fridge and kitchen or bringing in extra ingredients or side dishes on the go.


Features:

  • Nesting design, perfect for storage.
  • 5 different sizes.
  • Food safe/dishwasher safe.
  • Dimension: 4 Oz/120 ml- 7.5 L x 7.5 W x 5.5 H cm
  • Dimension: 14 Oz/400 ml- 10 L x 10 W x 6.5 H cm
  • Dimension: 25 Oz/740 ml- 12 L x 12 W x 7.5 H cm
  • Dimension: 44 Oz/1290 ml- 14.5 L x 14.5 W x 8 H cm
  • Dimension: 70 Oz/2060 ml- 17 L x 17 W x 9.5 H cm

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed