12-Inch Non-Stick Electric Skillet with Glass Cover- Family Size 4.5 quarts

Complete CuisineSKU: CC-1212-GRD

Price:
Sale price$18.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (1144 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
4

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Complete Cuisine
Condition Import
Model CC-1212-GRD
UPC 079902187157
Case UPC 10079902187154
Unit Dimensions 18in x 5in x 12in
Unit Weight 6.0
Case Dimensions 18 x 13 x 21
Case Weight 26.45
QTY Per Case 4
Cases Per Pallet 28
Cases Per Truck 840
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

The Complete Cuisine 12" Electric Skillet is the perfect, portable means for all of your browning, sauteeing and cooking needs. The non-stick finish is the ideal choice in coatings. With 2" high sidewalls, servings of meats and veggies can be cooked in a breeze. The adjustable temperature control ranges from a high searing, to a low simmer.


Features:

  • Adjustable temperature
  • Durable cool touch handles
  • Easy to clean non-stick cooking surface
  • Tempered glass lid with steam vent
  • Family size skillet- 4.5 quarts

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed