16pcs Reactive Glazed Dinner Set

Complete CuisineSKU: CC-1600DNR

Price:
Sale price$19.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (1054 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
2

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Complete Cuisine
Condition Import
Model CC-1600DNR
UPC 079902189120
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 13in x 9in x 11in
Unit Weight 20.0
Case Dimensions 19 x 13 x 12
Case Weight 40.0
QTY Per Case 2
Cases Per Pallet 36
Cases Per Truck 1080
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Make a loud statement with your two-tone glazed dishes. The perfect balance between trendy cool and modern classicism, these round plates, bowls and cups turn every table into a hip party. It includes 4 large round 10.5 dinner plates, 4 round 8 salad plates with a unique lipped edge, 4 deep round 6 bowls and 4 earthy 12 oz cups. These home essentials are expertly crafted, artfully designed and reminiscent of after parties. 100% dishwasher and microwave safe for easy cleaning and durability. These pieces go great in a kitchen, dining or outdoor setting.


Features:

  • 16-Piece Dinnerware Set - This 2-tone glazed dinnerware set makes a statement at the table.
  • Dinnerware Service For 4 - Includes 4 round dinner plates, 4 salad plates, 4 bowls and 4 handled mugs.
  • 10.5" dinner plates, 8" salad plates, 6" bowls and 12 oz. mugs

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed