2-in-1 Bean Bag Toss & Target Game, 26 Piece Set

ETNA TOYSSKU: 5488

Price:
Sale price$7.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (1796 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Etna Toys
Condition First Quality
Model 5488
UPC 084358054885
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 11in x 11in x 3in
Unit Weight 1.5
Case Dimensions TBD
Case Weight TBD
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 40
Cases Per Truck 1200
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full Color Retail Box
Cost Per


Product Description:

Let children get exercise while playing, develop fine motor skills. Help toddler learn to recognize animals and colors. Improve hand-eye coordination, sensory awareness, calculation skills and so on.


Features:

  • 2in1 New Bean Bag Toss Game: Great designed indoor and outdoor game for toddler, this animal theme corn hole game combine 2 gameplays with easier horizontal bean bag toss game and harder vertical dart game. Exercise child's fine motor skills, stimulate their creativity and challenge, cultivate relationship with friends and family. Meeting children to explore variety of gaming experience!
  • Fun Challenging Kids Outside Toys: Bean bag toss outdoor game keep children away from cell phone, TV, computer and other electronic devices, and play outdoors, where they can set their own game rules to experience bean bag toss or challenging dart game. Bringing joy and laughter to kids, friends and families.
  • Easy to Assemble & Storage: Just open the package and take out the corn hole board, then glue the magic stickers on both sides. Easy to carry the bean bag toss toy to the park, yard, beach and so on. Meeting every needs in the portable travel. Great outdoor game for toddlers!
  • Stable Corn Hole Board: Made of sturdy and high-quality polyester with a stable base high elastic flat wire. Reinforced edges and corners make sure this set handles some bumps. There are 4 ground nails that can be inserted into the grass fixed, which can stable the corn hole board in the wind outdoors.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed