2 Pcs Set, 4 Section Drawer Organizer, Clear

EDGESKU: E10619-CL

Price:
Sale price$3.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (311 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Edge
Condition First Quality
Model E10619-CL
UPC 843018111526
Case UPC 843018111526
Unit Dimensions 13in x 9in x 3in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 18 x 13 x 15
Case Weight 24.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 18
Cases Per Truck 540
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail label inside bin
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Perfect for use in a bedroom, bathroom, or closet, our four-section vanity closet bin is superior for organization around the home. These bins are made of lightweight but durable clear material, which makes it simple to look in and see whats inside. The bins are made for easy cleaning with soap and water.


Features:

  • Dimension: 13"x9"x2.5"
  • Made of durable plastic.clear design makes it easy to see your stuff and access what you want quickly, convenient for use
  • The plastic drawer organizer only needs soap sponge or cloth to clean up

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed