2 Step Ladder Folding Step Stool with Anti-Slip Wide Pedal, Lightweight Portable Stepladder for Kitchen Household and Office, Load 330Lbs

Neat-LivingSKU: NL-TT6092A-BLK

Price:
Sale price$16.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (1439 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Neat-Living
Condition First Quality
Model NL-TT6092A-BLK
UPC 079902189021
Case UPC 10079902176523
Unit Dimensions 17in x 2in x 35in
Unit Weight 8.0
Case Dimensions 19 x 10 x 35
Case Weight 57.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 15
Cases Per Truck 450
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Shrink film with full color litho sticker
Cost Per

Product Description:

This step ladder is made of extremely robust and durable iron, it has wide steps and rubber mats to prevent slipping. This step stool can also be folded down for easy storage. It is perfect for cleaning when trying to reach hard-to-reach places, and ideal for painting and decorating as well as other DIY jobs.


Features:

  • Security & Stability - Constructed by high-grade steel frame and wide panel is strength and reliability. It is sturdy when you are on it with no wobbling.
  • Easy to Use - This folding step stools comes fully assembled! There is metal buckle automatically locked in place when you use the ladder. Capacity: 330LBS/150KG
  • Anti-slip Design - The folding stepladder legs have a rubberized bottom that give that extra bit of sturdiness when using them. The steps are wide and deep giving plenty of room to climb up them.
  • The Best Household Stool - The step ladder is the best choice in the kitchen, utility room, and dressing room for cleaning cabinets or tidying up closets.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed