20" 3-Speed Box Fan with Carry Handle, Full-Force Air Circulation, Ideal for Home, Bedroom & Office

Cool-LivingSKU: CL-200

Price:
Sale price$17.60 USD
Stock:
In stock (1372 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Cool-Living
Condition Import
Model CL-200
UPC 079902182367
Case UPC 079902182367
Unit Dimensions 21in x 5in x 22in
Unit Weight 7.0
Case Dimensions 21 x 5 x 22
Case Weight 7.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 54
Cases Per Truck 1620
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Small, but powerful, youll be very impressed with the power behind this little fan. Its compact design makes it perfect for tabletop use and the carry handle allows you to take it wherever you want.


Features:

  • Lightweight and portable
  • 3 speed dial control
  • Convenient carry handle
  • Long 60 inch power cord
  • Durable safety grill
  • Whisper quiet operation

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed