20 Inch 3-Speed High Velocity Heavy Duty Metal Industrial Floor Fans Quiet for Home, Commercial, Residential, and Greenhouse Use

Cool-LivingSKU: CL-50E-BLK

Price:
Sale price$38.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (686 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand COOL-LIVING
Condition Import
Model CL-50E-BLK
UPC 079902189113
Case UPC 079902189113
Unit Dimensions 24in x 9in x 23in
Unit Weight 10.0
Case Dimensions 24 x 9 x 23
Case Weight 10.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 30
Cases Per Truck 900
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

20 Inch 3-Speed High Velocity Heavy Duty Floor Fan for Industrial, Commercial, Residential, and Greenhouse Use, Black


Features:

  • Durable metal construction
  • 3 speed dial control
  • Strong powder coated finish
  • Powerful airflow
  • Metal safety grill
  • Pivots 120 degree angle to direct airflow
  • Convenient carry handle

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed