23" Solar Power LED Stainless Steel Landscape Pathway Lights

Bright-LivingSKU: BR-785362

Price:
Sale price$4.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (3111 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Bright-Living
Condition Import
Model BR-785362
UPC 079902187508
Case UPC 10079902187505
Unit Dimensions 3in x 3in x 22in
Unit Weight 2.0
Case Dimensions 14 x 10 x 19
Case Weight 18.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 52
Cases Per Truck 1560
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Shelf Display/Retail Label
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Perfect for Illuminating driveways, pathways, or patios, and feature a dusk/dawn sensor that automatically turns on at dusk and shuts off at dawn. These lights are eco-friendly and gather their energy solely from the sun making them an excellent choice for remote areas or to light up steps and entrances. Add a little light to your outdoor space!


Features:

  • Durable stainless steel
  • Solar powered light
  • Includes rechargeable NiCd battery
  • Class lens

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed