24 in. Heavy Duty 2-Speed Direct Drive Tilt Drum Fan

Cool-LivingSKU: CL-60B-BLK

Price:
Sale price$84.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (442 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Cool-Living
Condition Import
Model CL-60B-BLK
UPC 079902191024
Case UPC 079902191024
Unit Dimensions 30in x 10in x 30in
Unit Weight 15.0
Case Dimensions 30 x 10 x 30
Case Weight 15.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 12
Cases Per Truck 360
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

This 24 in. roll-around tilt fan from Commercial Electric is ideal for garages, basements, covered patios, workshops or even warehouse and factory stations. It is also an excellent choice for small indoor construction site jobs such as drywall, paint and tile projects or water damage and carpet drying. Lightweight but efficient, this versatile multipurpose fan offers a diversely economical solution for all of your small to medium-sized ventilation requirements.


Features:

  • Power coated heavy duty steel construction
  • 2 speed dial control
  • Powerful aluminum blades
  • Heavy duty carry handle
  • 5 inch solid rubber wheels
  • Rust-resistant safety grill
  • Long 5 foot power cord
  • Pivots 120 degree to direct airflow

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed