24 PC 2 Section Rectangle Meal Prep Set (12 trays and 12 Lids) Black, Charcoal, or Red

EDGESKU: E10348-BK

Title: Black
Price:
Sale price$4.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (2012 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
24

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Edge
Condition First Quality
Model

E10348-BK

E10348-CH

E10348-RD

UPC

E10348-BK- 190131121849

E10348-CH- 190131122099

E10348-RD- 190131121856

Case UPC

E10348-BK- 190131121849 

E10348-CH- 190131122099

E10348-RD- 190131121856

Unit Dimensions 9in x 7in x 8in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 23 x 17 x 22
Case Weight 17.0
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet 8
Cases Per Truck 240
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail sleeve
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Prep healthy snacks for the week all at once and store them in the fridge or freezer to save time and the hassle of daily prep.  Pack delicious and nutritious snacks for everyone with a perfectly sized snack container fit for any appetite and all the snack combinations you can create.


Features:

  • BPA free
  • Microwave Safe
  • Food safe
  • Freezer safe
  • Dishwasher Safe
  • Product Dimension 23 x 15 x 5 cm. x 12 Pcs.(8 oz. x 16 oz)

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed