3400 PSI at 2.3 GPM HONDA GS190 with AAA AX300 Pro Axial Pump Cold Water Professional Gas Pressure Washer (Refurbished)

SimpsonSKU: 61044R-24

Price:
Sale price$215.00 USD
Stock:
Only 82 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Simpson
Condition Refurbished
Model 61044R-24
UPC TBD
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 24in x 23in x 25in
Unit Weight 67.0
Case Dimensions 24 x 23 x 25
Case Weight 67.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 8
Cases Per Truck 240
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box
Cost Per

Product Description:

The SIMPSON PowerShot Series is designed to meet the rigorous demands of the cleaning pro. Heavy-duty pressure washers with flow and reliability. Perfect for contractors who specialize in deck cleaning, wood restoration, paint preparation, graffiti removal, and all other professional cleaning services. Equipped with a premium (50-State compliant) HONDA engine built with high-quality components, designed for optimum performance and renowned for being easy to start. AAA Pro axial cam pump with patent-pending PowerBoost Technology provides higher pressure at the nozzle resulting in greater impact and cleaning performance.


Features:

  • HONDA GS190 is easy to start and operate (50State compliant)
  • Reliable AAA AX300 Pro axial cam pump with PowerBoost Technology delivers higher pressure at the nozzle
  • MorFlex 5/16-in. x 25-ft. the high-pressure hose is non-marring, flexible and abrasion-resistant
  • Welded steel frame construction with a powder-coated finish for durability and corrosion resistance
  • 10 Premium pneumatic tires for ease of maneuverability across various terrain
  • 5 Quick connect nozzle tips: 0, 15, 25, 40 and soap to use for a variety of cleaning applications
  • Unit Dimensions: L: 39 x W: 21 x H: 24
  • Unit Weight: 64 lbs
  • The actual product may vary slightly from product images

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed