3500 PSI at 2.5 GPM KOHLER SH270 AAAAX300 PRO Axial Cam Pump Cold Water Professional Gas Pressure Washer (Refurbished)

SimpsonSKU: 61115R-24

Price:
Sale price$215.00 USD
Stock:
Only 77 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Simpson
Condition First Quality
Model 61115R-24
UPC TBD
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 26in x 23in x 36in
Unit Weight 77.0
Case Dimensions 26 x 23 x 36
Case Weight 77.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 2
Cases Per Truck 60
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box
Cost Per

Product Description:

The SIMPSON PowerShot Series is designed to meet the rigorous demands of the cleaning pro. Heavy-duty pressure washers with flow and reliability. Perfect for contractors who specialize in deck cleaning, wood restoration, paint preparation, graffiti removal, and all other professional cleaning services. Equipped with a premium (50-State compliant) KOHLER engine built with high-quality components, designed for optimum performance and renowned for being easy to start.


Features:

  • KOHLER SH270 engine with a low oil shutdown feature (50-State compliant)
  • Reliable AAA AX300 PRO axial cam pump
  • MorFlex 5/16-in. x 25-ft. the high-pressure hose is non-marring, flexible and abrasion-resistant
  • Welded steel frame construction with a powder-coated finish for durability and corrosion resistance
  • 10 in. Premium pneumatic tires for ease of maneuverability across various terrain
  • 5 Quick connect nozzle tips: 0, 15, 25, 40 and soap to use for a variety of cleaning applications
  • 15 in. steel surface scrubber cleans up to 3x faster
  • Unit Dimensions: L: 24 x W:21 x H: 34
  • Unit Weight: 77 lbs

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed