3700 PSI at 2.5 GPM HONDA GX200 with AAA Triplex Pump Cold Water Professional Gas Pressure Washer (Refurbished)

SimpsonSKU: 60982R-24

Price:
Sale price$215.00 USD
Stock:
Only 72 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Simpson
Condition Refurbished
Model 60982R-24
UPC 079902201631
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 25in x 22in x 24in
Unit Weight 81.0
Case Dimensions 25 x 22 x 24
Case Weight 81.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 8
Cases Per Truck 240
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Brown box
Cost Per

Product Description:

The SIMPSON PowerShot Series is designed to meet the rigorous demands of the cleaning pro. Heavy-duty pressure washers with flow and reliability. Perfect for contractors who specialize in deck cleaning, wood restoration, paint preparation, graffiti removal, and all other professional cleaning services. Equipped with a premium (50-State compliant) HONDA engine built with high-quality components, designed for optimum performance and renowned for being easy to start. AAA triplex pumps with patent-pending PowerBoost Technology provides higher pressure at the nozzle resulting in greater impact and cleaning performance.


Features:

  • HONDA GX200 engine with a low oil shutdown feature (50-State compliant)
  • Reliable AAA triplex plunger pump with PowerBoost Technology delivering higher pressure at the nozzle
  • MorFlex 5/16-in. x 50-ft. the high-pressure hose is non-marring, flexible and abrasion-resistant
  • Welded steel frame construction with a powder-coated finish for durability and corrosion resistance
  • 10 in. Premium pneumatic tires for ease of maneuverability across various terrain
  • 5 Quick connect nozzle tips: 0, 15, 25, 40 and soap nozzle to use for a variety of cleaning applications
  • Unit Dimensions: L 21 x W 24 x H 34
  • Unit Weight: 79 lbs
  • The actual product may vary slightly from product images

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed