4-Piece Premium Rubber Floor Mat for Cars, SUVs and Trucks, All Weather Protection, Universal Trim to Fit, Black

Trapper's PeakSKU: RL5020

Price:
Sale price$10.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (3995 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
4

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Trapper's Peak
Condition Import
Model RL5020
UPC 079902181483
Case UPC 10079902181480
Unit Dimensions 32in x 21in x 1in
Unit Weight 11.0
Case Dimensions 33 x 23 x 5
Case Weight 45.0
QTY Per Case 4
Cases Per Pallet 30
Cases Per Truck 900
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail label with hang tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Heavy Duty Rubber Floor Mats 4-Piece Car Mat Set - Universal Waterproof Floor Mats for Car SUV Truck, Durable All-Weather Mats. Protect your vehicle from dirt, mud, grit. Refresh your interior look. Beautiful design with good quality.


Features:

  • Automotive floor mats in Thick Premium Rubber; 4-piece set includes 2 front mats and 2 back mats
  • Can be trimmed for customizing; fits most cars, SUVs, and trucks; please check overall dimensions for vehicle compatibility
  • Durable all-weather protection against spills, debris, rain, snow, slush, mud, and more; fade-resistant design wont crack, split, or warp under harsh conditions
  • No-slip grip with surface grooves for foot traction and anti-slip rubberized spikes on the bottom keep the mats securely in place

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed