46" 5500 Lumens 2 LED Bulb - Metal Construction Shop Light - Linkable

Super HunterSKU: JLB-LUL-UL0021

Price:
Sale price$8.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (26299 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
8

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Super Hunter
Condition First Quality
Model JLB-LUL-UL0021
UPC 840930122447
Case UPC 840930122447
Unit Dimensions 46in x 4in x 2in
Unit Weight 2.0
Case Dimensions 45 x 8 x 8
Case Weight 16.0
QTY Per Case 8
Cases Per Pallet 40
Cases Per Truck 1200
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

 


Features:

  • Metal in construction
  • 50,000 Hours
  • Pull chain operated
  • Metal Treadplate cover
  • 46" inches long and has a reflector
  • Produces 5,500 Lumens through a frosted lens at 4000 Kelvin
  • Can be installed in a standard 15A outlet and switch controlled applications
  • Connect up to 3 shop lights
  • Great for basements, garages and workshops

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed