5pk Woven Design Basket, Light Charcoal or Dark Charcoal

EDGESKU: E10630-LCH

Title: Light Charcoal
Price:
Sale price$3.20 USD
Stock:
Only 83 units left
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Edge
Condition First Quality
Model

E10630-LCH

E10630-CH

UPC

Light Charcoal- 843018111654

Charcoal- 843018111661

Case UPC

Light Charcoal- 843018111654

Charcoal- 843018111661

Unit Dimensions 8in x 5in x 3in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 16 x 8 x 20
Case Weight 13.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 28
Cases Per Truck 840
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail label inside bin
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

These bins are what you need to sort and organize small items in your pantry. You can make labels in the edges of the basket to identify items in the basket, making it easy to find items by category or instruct others to put them back together. Can be nested together when not in use to save space.


Features:

  • Basket Size: 7.87*5.9*2.36 inch
  • For organizing drawers, shelf space or countertops
  • Suitable for storage in office, kitchen, classroom, bathroom, ect

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed