6PC Batter Bowl Set with Lids, 3 Batter Bowl Set with 3 Lids, - Blue, Charcoal, Navy, or Teal

EDGESKU: E10441-BY

Title: Blue
Price:
Sale price$5.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (1799 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Edge
Condition First Quality
Model

E10441-BY

E10441-CH

E10441-NV

E10441-TL

UPC

E10441-BY- 190131121078 

E10441-CH- 190131121054

E10441-NV- 190131151341

E10441-TL- 190131121061

Case UPC

E10441-BY- 190131121078

E10441-CH- 190131121054

E10441-NV- 190131151341

E10441-TL- 190131121061

Unit Dimensions 8in x 8in x 10in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 18 x 18 x 17
Case Weight 17.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 12
Cases Per Truck 360
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail sleeve
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Whip up delicious culinary creations with this vibrant 6-Piece Mixing Bowl and Lid Set. The bowls, in varying sizes, provide ample room to mix, stir, and blend your ingredients, while the included lids keep your prep work fresh and ready for the perfect finishing touch.


Features:

  • Made from heavy weight plastic - BPA free, non toxic plastic
  • Bowls nest together to save space and for easy storage
  • Great for mixing and food storage
  • Dishwasher, freezer & microwave-safe
  • Set includes: 1. 27-Quart, 2. 1-Quart and 3. 6-Quart mixing bowls each with lid

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed