8 Pk Aloe Infused Disposable Razors, 3 Blade

BrookstoneSKU: BK1753

Price:
Sale price$4.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (10115 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Brookstone
Condition First Quality
Model BK1753
UPC TBD
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 6in x 2in x 10in
Unit Weight 0.2
Case Dimensions 20 x 13 x 17
Case Weight 18.0
QTY Per Case 48
Cases Per Pallet 35
Cases Per Truck 1050
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail package/Hang Tag
Cost Per


Product Description:

 


Features:

  • Stainless Steel
  • Pack of 8
  • Features comfort skin guard
  • Pivoting head design

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed