8" Stainless Steel 6 Sided Grater with Silicone Non Skid Base and TPR Handles, Red

EDGESKU: E10067-RD

Price:
Sale price$3.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (1427 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Edge
Condition First Quality
Model E10067-RD
UPC 190131127742
Case UPC 190131127742
Unit Dimensions 6in x 6in x 8in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 25 x 16 x 28
Case Weight 40.0
QTY Per Case 72
Cases Per Pallet 12
Cases Per Truck 360
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail label sleeve
Cost Per

Product Description:

Edge graters are made of top-quality materials. Designed by our team, we focused on comfort without losing function. Silicone handles and non-skid bottoms are essential to grate with ease. Clean: Dishwasher safe for easy cleaning solution. We design our kitchen products with the latest colors to fit every kitchen.


Features:

  • Includes a silicone base for sturdy grating.
  • Multiple sides are slicing, and shredding cheese or other various vegetables.
  • Easy to clean, just rinse with water.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed