After Spa Exfoliating Bath Gloves

AFTER SPASKU: 6ASD0841

Price:
Sale price$1.20 USD
Stock:
Only 27 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand After Spa
Condition First Quality
Model 6ASD0841
UPC 741021003211
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 5in x 1in x 9in
Unit Weight 0.1
Case Dimensions 16 x 11 x 6
Case Weight 2.0
QTY Per Case 30
Cases Per Pallet 14
Cases Per Truck 420
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Hang Tag
Cost Per


Product Description:

Enjoy a deep clean made easy with these pair of textured gloves. Exfoliate, cleanse and massage skin to increase circulation and help accelerate cell turnover. These gloves work wonders as a pre self-tanning ritual to prep and smooth your skin.


Features:

  • For radiant and soft skin
  • Increases circulation and helps accelerate cell turnover
  • Clinically tested on all skin types
  • Not tested on animals

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed