18"x39" Jumbo All Purpose Indoor/Outdoor Boot Tray

Trapper's PeakSKU: TP-3010

Price:
Sale price$4.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (12461 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Trapper's Peak
Condition First Quality
Model TP-3010
UPC 079902190997
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 39in x 1in x 18in
Unit Weight 2.0
Case Dimensions 43 x 19 x 5
Case Weight 30.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 24
Cases Per Truck 720
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail label
Cost Per

Product Description:

Leave the mud and mess outside your home. This boot tray is the perfect accessory for keeping dirty boots and shoes along with other messes off your floors. These boot trays feature raised ridges inside the tray to allow for easy drainage and airing of boots, shoes, and other items.


Features:

  • Ideal for both indoor and outdoor use
  • Perfect for entryways, gardening, pet feeding, craft projects and more
  • Raised outer edge and inner ridge design
  • Easy care: clean with vacuum or shake out. Occasionally rinse with garden hose--air dry

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed