AMAV Toys - Keypsees Pets - Plush Doll Play Set - Fish Out The Surprise Fluffy Furry Pet and 7 Surprise Bags - for Boys & Girls Aged 4+

KMS WholesaleSKU: 5700

Price:
Sale price$6.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (120 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand AMAV
Condition First Quality
Model 5700
UPC TBD
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 5in x 5in x 7in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 10 x 15 x 14
Case Weight 12.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 22
Cases Per Truck 660
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

A unique unboxing playset, which not only gives the child the surprise effect but is also a multipurpose product at the same time. With the little box, that can be used as a tiny house, and the 7 surprises fished out of it, the kids can play create their own world of adventures.


Features:

  • EXCITING SURPRISE PLAYSET: Reveal the plush pet and 7 surprises encased in the box which is also the colorful house of your new fluffy pet.
  • UNBOX 7 SURPRISE BAGS: Find accessories such as a comb, a bow, a food dish or a bone, depending on the pet discovered with the magic magnet. One of the surprises is a key, which kids will need to open the box for their new animal to live in.
  • KEYPSEES PETS gives the child the surprise effect, and helps developing his imagination.
  • PACKAGE INCLUDES: 1 plush pet, 1 box which is also a house for the pet 8 surprise bags, and 1 magnet key.
  • COLLECT THEM ALL! Collect all adorable 8 soft furry baby pets.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed