Ankor Hocking 3 Piece Bake 'N Take Tote Set, Red

Ankor HockingSKU: AHBAKERD000N

Price:
Sale price$9.80 USD
Stock:
Only 86 units left
Minimum quantity:
3

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Ankor Hocking
Condition First Quality
Model AHBAKERD000N
UPC 076440127423
Case UPC TBD
Unit Dimensions 11in x 13in x 5in
Unit Weight 4.0
Case Dimensions 15 x 15 x 15
Case Weight 12.0
QTY Per Case 3
Cases Per Pallet 29
Cases Per Truck 870
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail sleeve
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Take your food on the go with the 3 Piece Bake 'N Take Tote Set. The glass bakeware holds 2 quarts and comes with a convenient case for carrying.


Features:

  • 2qt. Capacity
  • Convenient Carrying Handle
  • Dishwasher Safe
  • Made in the USA

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed