Arm & Hammer Washable & Reusable Lint Remover

Arm & HammerSKU: 48238778

Price:
Sale price$2.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (422 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand ARM & HAMMER
Condition First Quality
Model 48238778
UPC 047968481267
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 4in x 1in x 6in
Unit Weight 0.1
Case Dimensions 12 x 12 x 8
Case Weight 14.5
QTY Per Case 144
Cases Per Pallet 4
Cases Per Truck 120
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Hang Tag
Cost Per


Product Description:

The Arm & Hammer Reusable Lint remover takes an innovative approach with a revolutionary & eco-friendly design to an everyday problem. No more sheets, No more waste! Unlike oversized, bulky rollers, the Arm & Hammer reusable lint remover rinses clean with soap & water after each use. The surface will remain sticky for up to 300 washings, 3X More Uses than the average 100 sheet lint roller. The slim profile allows for easy storage, perfectly sized for pockets and handbags. Great for travel, pets, auto & more! Loved for generations, the 170 year old Arm & Hammer brand is recognized by 97% of consumers. To use, simply open and remove the film base, pat the desired area & lift lint away. Simply rinse away lint & hair with a gentle rub of soap and water. Surface will remain sticky after each wash.


Features:

  • Eco-Friendly - Waste Free Design!
  • Slim Profile - No More Sheets, No More Refills.
  • Rinses Clean With Soap & Water.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed