AstroAI Air Compressor Tire Inflator Portable Air Pump, FOB KS

AstroAISKU: A220B

Price:
Sale price$12.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (2983 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
16

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand AstroAI
Model A220B
Condition First Quality - Solid Black units with assorted accent colors
UPC 07990207789
Case UPC TBD
Unit dimensions 8"x7"x4"@2.5lbs
Case dimensions 18.5"x22.5"x12"@38.5lbs
Case pack quantity 16
Cases per pallet 20
Cases per truck TBD
Product location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging type Retail Box
Cost per Each

 

Product Description:

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed