AUTO CLEANING BRUSH 16IN GREEN

Route AutoSKU: TP-1800

Price:
Sale price$3.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (3525 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
24

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand ROUTE AUTO
Condition Import
Model TP-1800
UPC 079902185808
Case UPC 10079902185808
Unit Dimensions 16in x 2in x 3in
Unit Weight 0.2
Case Dimensions 20 x 16 x 11
Case Weight 16.0
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet 30
Cases Per Truck 900
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Elevate your car's cleanliness! Designed with super soft synthetic flagged tip bristles, it ensures a scratch-free, gentle touch while effectively removing dirt from wheels, rims, and more. Its ergonomic handle offers a comfortable grip, making cleaning effortless. Ideal for various surfaces including plastic grilles, valences, and body panels. Pair with your favorite cleaner for an OEM-standard shine. Perfect for every car enthusiast!


Features:

  • Non-slip comfort grip
  • Soft, gentle bristles reach tight spots
  • Designed to clean not just wheels and rims, but also wheel wells, plastic grilles, valences, body panels, and other exterior surfaces, making it a comprehensive cleaning tool for your vehicle.
  • The medium-duty bristles are tough on dirt but gentle on surfaces, ensuring your rims, wheels, and other parts remain scratch-free.
  • Comes with a durable plastic backing and an ergonomic handle, making it easy to use and minimizing the risk of causing any nicks or scars on your vehicle.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed