Ball Storage Latch Jars, Glass Storage Jars, 3-Pack

BallSKU: 2133175

Price:
Sale price$14.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (17146 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
2

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Ball
Condition First Quality
Model 2133175
UPC 014400100246
Case UPC 10014400100243
Unit Dimensions 10.25in x 10.25in x 11.25in
Unit Weight 7.0
Case Dimensions 13.5 x 10.75 x 12
Case Weight 15.0
QTY Per Case 2
Cases Per Pallet 33
Cases Per Truck 990
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per

Product Description:

These Ball Storage Latch Jars feature a durable latch system that creates an airtight seal. The jar shape and stackable lid design are space-efficient in your kitchen and pantry, and the super-wide mouth opening offers easy access to contents inside. These jars feature crystal-clear glass lids and bases, giving you a 360-degree view of what's stored inside. The BPA-free jars are ideal for dry goods, pantry organization, craft storage, decor, and more.


Features:

  • These jars have an airtight silicone gasket with latched lid that makes them ideal pantry storage containers; the glass jars are also great for decor, craft storage, and more
  • The storage jar has a super-wide mouth opening that provides easy access to what's inside
  • Stackable lid design for space-efficient counter, cabinet, and pantry organization
  • Crystal-clear glass lids and bases let you easily see the contents
  • BPA-free; not safe for preserving
  • Two quarts (4.0 Cups) and One Half Gallon (9.9 Cups)
  • None
  • None
  • None

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed