Bath Bliss 2 Tone Contemporary Plastic 4 Piece Bathroom Ensemble in Black & White

Bath BlissSKU: BBBLSSWH000N

Price:
Sale price$4.80 USD
Stock:
Only 23 units left
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Bath Bliss
Condition First Quality
Model BBBLSSWH000N
UPC 633125826899
Case UPC 50633125826894
Unit Dimensions 6in x 6in x 6in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 19 x 13 x 12
Case Weight 10.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 14
Cases Per Truck 420
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Complete your bathroom with the Bath Bliss 2 Tone Bath Ensemble in Black and White. A contemporary design will give the finishing and functional touch your bathroom needs. The 4-piece set includes a toothbrush holder, soap dish, tumbler and soap pump. Everything you need in one set! This set is made of durable Polypropylene material ensuring that the ensemble will last long and remain sturdy. The set is easy to clean Simply wipe down the items with a cloth and water. This ensemble will make your bathroom space look stylish and cohesive. No need to worry about finding matching pieces, because this set includes everything to finish your bathroom space. This set is featured in a gorgeous two-tone gray color with a matte-like finish making it the perfect neutral addition to any bathroom space.


Features:

  • Set Includes: Toothbrush Holder, Soap Dish, Tumbler & Soap Pump
  • 2 Tone Black & White
  • Contemporary Design
  • Organize your countertop space
  • Add to any bathroom decor

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed