Bell Automotive Mobile Mount Holder, Vent Caddy, Black,

BELLSKU: 22-1-22246-8

Price:
Sale price$0.38 USD
Stock:
In stock (5260 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand BELL
Condition First Quality
Model 22-1-22246-8
UPC 076027222466
Case UPC 10076027222463
Unit Dimensions 4in x 1.5in x 7in
Unit Weight 0.2
Case Dimensions 30 x 40 x 40
Case Weight TBD
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 1400 (Gaylord full of product)
Cases Per Truck TBD
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box with hang tag
Cost Per

Product Description:

Bell Automotive's Black Silicone Air Vent Caddy keeps your gadgets organized and easily accessible. The Vent Caddy holds mobile devices, charging cables, sunglasses and parking passes, mounting securely to most air vents with a rotating clip.


Features:

  • Keep your gadgets organized and easily accessible
  • Holds loose items such as cell phones, parking passes, and sunglasses
  • Stylish black silicone shell
  • Mounts securely to most air vents with a rotating clip
  • Rotating clip included

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed