WILDWOOD CAMO GREEN LEAF SEAT BELT SHOULDER STRAP

HopkinsSKU: 22-1-33924-8

Price:
Sale price$1.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (3074 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand WildWood
Condition First Quality
Model 22-1-33924-8
UPC 076027339249
Case UPC 20076027339243
Unit Dimensions 12in x 1in x 9in
Unit Weight 0.2
Case Dimensions 13 x 11 x 10
Case Weight 4.0
QTY Per Case 24
Cases Per Pallet 70
Cases Per Truck 2100
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Hang tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Seat belt pads can be used for car, truck, jeep, SUV, airplane, can also be used on your handbag, baby diaper bag, golf bag, luggage which with a strap, and anyplace else you want padded comfort. Can be used for most straps: seat belt straps, camera bag,diaper bag, luggage, laptop case bag, messenger bag, etc. Can be disassembly, very easy to clean, inexpensive and practical items for your daily life. Use our seat belt strap can prevent rubbing on your clothes and causing fabric pilling, also protect your neck and lay over your shirt or suit collar without causing creases, provide you the most convenient and comfortable driving experience.


Features:

  • Designed with 360-degree wild wood camo printing and green leaf accents
  • Eliminate rubbing and chaffing from seat belts with seat belt cushions. Protect your neck and shoulder. When you 're driving making you and your family more comfortable and safer. Nicely fit adult and kids.
  • Make of high quality polyester, very soft, does not fade and it is suitable to touch skin. It will protect your shoulders and clothes from the friction and irritation of the seat belt
  • Can be disassembled and cleaned with ease, and it can be quickly installed without using other tools. It has a durable velcro at the bottom, and you just need to open it, fold it on the safe belt and close it.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed