BEURER HANDHELD INFRARED MASSAGER, MG21

BEURERSKU: MG21

Price:
Sale price$11.40 USD
Stock:
In stock (4909 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand BEURER
Condition First Quality
Model MG21
UPC 852547004177
Case UPC 10852547004174
Unit Dimensions 9in x 3in x 12in
Unit Weight 2.0
Case Dimensions 18 x 10 x 12
Case Weight 14.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 50
Cases Per Truck 1500
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

 


Features:

  • POWERFUL MASSAGE: Provides a powerful, and relaxing massage - sending vibrations deep into the muscle tissue to relieve knots and tension in the neck, shoulders, arms, back, legs, and feet
  • INTENSITY LEVELS: Our Handheld Wand Massager is designed with 2 intensity levels. Choose how firm you want the massage settings to help relax muscles
  • VIBRATION MASSAGE: The Beurer MG21 model allows you to pamper yourself with a gentle vibration massage. The product includes 3 different attachments for a personalized massage
  • LONG HANDLE: The long handle is very easy to use. Its solid grip prevents slipping and it allows you to reach every part of your body - including the back, feet, calves, neck, shoulders, and full body
  • Product Dimensions: 13.0 x 2.8 x 3.1 inches; 1.3 Pounds

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed