Blue Paws Mini Color Tennis Balls 4 Count

Blue PawsSKU: BLU-0918-4

Price:
Sale price$1.80 USD
Stock:
Only 54 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Blue Paws
Condition First Quality
Model BLU-0918-4
UPC 840264905143
Case UPC 840264905143
Unit Dimensions 5in x 2in x 7in
Unit Weight 1.5
Case Dimensions 15 x 8 x 17
Case Weight 20.0
QTY Per Case 72
Cases Per Pallet 45
Cases Per Truck 1350
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Hang Tag
Cost Per

Product Description:

 


Features:

  • 2 inch tennis ball smaller than usual tennis ball perfect to use with your pet.
  • Not intended for children.
  • Play fetch with your dog and keep them healthy and active.
  • Supervise your pets. If damage occurs, remove and replace.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed