Blue Ridge BR8500U Corded 7.5A Electric 2-Speed Blower

BLUE RIDGESKU: BR8500U

Price:
Sale price$17.90 USD
Stock:
In stock (174 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand BLUE RIDGE
Condition First Quality
Model BR8500U
UPC 079902204090
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 10in x 9in x 15in
Unit Weight 7.0
Case Dimensions 10 x 9 x 15
Case Weight 7.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 80
Cases Per Truck 2400
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

 


Features:

  • Adjustable speed for switching between yard tasks
  • Lightweight design for one-handed operation
  • 160 MPH of airspeed for powerful performance
  • Designed for maximum comfort and control, quick and easy assembly, no tools required
  • Cord retention system prevents accidental cord disconnection

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed