BR2802U 20V MAX cordless jig saw with lithium battery and charger, Variable speed,

BLUE RIDGESKU: BR2802U

Price:
Sale price$19.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (288 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand BLUE RIDGE
Condition First Quality
Model BR2802U
UPC 079902204083
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 17in x 12in x 10in
Unit Weight 5.0
Case Dimensions 17 x 12 x 10
Case Weight 5.0
QTY Per Case 1
Cases Per Pallet 214
Cases Per Truck 6420
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box/Brown overpack box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:



Features:

  • Tool-free blade change system
  • Variable Speed
  • 3 Orbital settings plus straight cutting for improved cutting efficiency
  • Lock-off switch prevents accidental starting
  • Rubber overmold grip
  • LED Light
  • Adjustable base for angle cutting
  • On board wrench storage

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed