Bright Basics Ultra Bright Hanging Task Light

Bright BasicsSKU: S-BBTL-12

Price:
Sale price$3.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (1005 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Bright Basics
Condition First Quality
Model S-BBTL-12
UPC 849813029705
Case UPC 20849813029709
Unit Dimensions 7in x 2in x 9in
Unit Weight 0.3
Case Dimensions 19.5 x 13.5 x 23
Case Weight 16.0
QTY Per Case 8 inners of 6 (48)
Cases Per Pallet 14
Cases Per Truck 420
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Hang Tag
Cost Per


Product Description:

Complete your work even in complete darkness with the Bright Basics Ultra Bright Swivel Task Light. The 360-degree rotating hook lets you adjust the light to meet your needs, while the COB bulbs deliver up to 300 lumens of illumination to keep your work area bright. The magnetic base allows for use almost anywhere so you can get lighting in all of the most hard to reach places in your home.


Features:

  • Magnetic base
  • Hanging hook
  • Wireless operation
  • Ultra bright LED
  • 300 Lumens
  • Batteries Included

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed