Brush Axe Set of 2

Smart HomeSKU: PCH-001E1R

Price:
Sale price$6.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (621 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Smart Home
Condition First Quality
Model PCH-001E1R
UPC 079902213771
Case UPC N/A
Unit Dimensions 5in x 1in x 13.5in
Unit Weight 1.5
Case Dimensions 14 x 14.5 x 5.5
Case Weight 25.0
QTY Per Case 18
Cases Per Pallet 50
Cases Per Truck 1500
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Poly bag with retail label
Cost Per


Product Description:

A great choice for the outdoor enthusiast who has a lot of clearing to do.


Features:

  • CURVED BLADE AXE: Ultra-sharp curved blade axe; Ideal for clearing brush, cutting trails, stripping logs, felling small trees, and more while camping, hiking, or spending time outdoors
  • MAXIMUM POWER AND PRECISION: Low-friction coating and sharp edge helps the blade glide through wood for cleaner cuts; Lightweight FiberComp handle provides comfortable grip and boosts swing speed
  • LONG-LASTING AND RELIABLE: Insert-molded blade is inseparable and won't loosen despite heavy use; Provides excellent durability and lasting value
  • Designed to help you cultivate a better garden

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed