BuggyBeds Mosquito Pouch and Bands, Child-Friendly, USA Pride Colors, FOB KS

BuggyBedsSKU: 7MFP3032-18CS

Size: 18 Pack
Price:
Sale price$0.90 USD
Stock:
Only 78 units left
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand BuggyBeds
Model MFP3032-4PK (4-pack)
7MFP3032-18CS (18-pack)
Condition First Quality
UPC 819721021122 (MFP3032-4PK)
10819721021129(7MFP3032-18CS)
Case UPC 20819721020150 (7MP3209-2PDQ)
Unit dimensions 3.5"x6.5"x1.5"@>0.5lbs (MFP3032-4PK)
14"x10"x7.5"@4lbs (7MFP3032-18CS)
Case dimensions 24.5"x6.5"x12.5"@7.5lbs (MFP3032-4PK)
14"x10"x7.5"@4lbs (7MFP3032-18CS)
Case pack quantity 34 (MFP3032-4PK)
8 (7MFP3032-18CS)
Cases per pallet 1 (MFP3032-4PK)
78 (7MFP3032-18CS)
Cases per truck TBD
Product location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging type Retail Package
Cost per Each

 

Product Description:

BuggyBeds Mosquito Repellent Pouches protect your family from mosquitoes and other flying insects while camping, fishing, hiking, boating, at the beach, backyard BBQs, walking, biking, gardening, picnics and more! BuggyBeds pouches have an advanced plant-based formula that is safe for the whole family and with adult supervision, safe to use on children too.

BuggyBeds MOSQUITO REPELLENT BAND: Protect your family from mosquitos and other flying insects with the BuggyBeds Mosquito Repellent Band. The BuggyBeds bands are waterproof, reusable, & are made with natural essential oils. The advanced plant-based repellent formula is safe for children of all ages, including pregnant & nursing women and can last up to 300 hours! WHEN TO USE: The BuggyBeds repellent band is perfect to use while camping, fishing, hiking, and boating. It can also be used while at the beach, a backyard BBQ, walking, biking, gardening, and picnics!

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed