BuggyBeds Mosquito Repellent Pouches with Pouch Clip, Multi-Colors, Plant-Based Formula, 12-Count Strip, (Case Pack of 2)

BuggyBedsSKU: 7MP4120CS2

Price:
Sale price$4.15 USD
Stock:
In stock (594 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand BuggyBeds
Condition First Quality
Model 7MP4120CS2
UPC 819721020125
Case UPC 30819721020126
Unit Dimensions 27.5in x 3.5in x 2in
Unit Weight 0.5
Case Dimensions 10.5 x 10 x 4.5
Case Weight 1.5
QTY Per Case 2
Cases Per Pallet 192
Cases Per Truck 5760
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail Package/Hang Display
Cost Per

Product Description:


Features:

  • Protect your family from mosquitoes and other flying insects with BuggyBeds Mosquito Repellent Pouches and make your next outdoor adventure worry-free
  • Advanced plant-based formula that is safe for the whole family including children, when used with adult supervision
  • Use while camping, fishing, hiking, boating, at the beach, outdoor BBQs, walking, biking, gardening, picnics & more
  • Reusable and repels up to 30 days. When not in use, store in the individual resealable bag provided
  • Colorful Pouches with individual Bonus Pouch Clip for hanging on your knapsack, belt loop, keychain or just about anywhere
  • Colors may vary

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed