BuggyBeds Mosquito Repellent Pouches with Pouch Clip, Plant-Based Formula, Reusable & Last up to 30 Days, Child-Friendly, Camo Colors, FOB KS

BuggyBedsSKU: 7MP5003-30CS

Size: 3-Pack
Price:
Sale price$11.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (5670 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand BuggyBeds
Model 7MP5003-30CS (3-pack)
MP5000-9PK (9-pack)
7MP5209-2PDQ (20-pack)
Condition First Quality
UPC 819721021153 (7MP5003-30CS)
689323709939 (MP5000-9PK)
10819721020139 (7MP5209-2PDQ)
Case UPC 10819721021150 (7MP5003-30CS)
TBD (MP5000-9PK)
20819721020136 (7MP5209-2PDQ)
Unit dimensions 4"x6"x1"@>0.5lbs (7MP5003-30CS)
5"x6"x2"@0.5lbs (MP5000-9PK)
7"x6"x6"@1.5lbs (7MP5209-2PDQ)
Case dimensions 14"x10"x7"@5.5lbs (7MP5003-30CS)
20.5"x20.5"x8.5"@23.5lbs (MP5000-9PK)
12.5"x7.5"x7"@3lbs (7MP5209-2PDQ)
Case pack quantity 30 (7MP5003-30CS)
50 (MP5000-9PK)
2 (7MP5209-2PDQ)
Cases per pallet 144 (7MP5003-30CS)
TBD (MP5000-9PK)
20 (7MP5209-2PDQ)
Cases per truck TBD
Product location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging type Retail Package
Cost per Each

 

Product Description:

  • Protect your family from mosquitoes and other flying insects with BuggyBeds Mosquito Repellent Pouches and make your next outdoor adventure worry-free
  • Advanced plant-based formula that is safe for the whole family including children, when used with adult supervision
  • Use while camping, fishing, hiking, boating, at the beach, outdoor BBQs, walking, biking, gardening, picnics & more
  • Reusable and repels up to 30 days. When not in use, store in the individual resealable bag provided
  • Colorful Pouches with individual Bonus Pouch Clip for hanging on your knapsack, belt loop, keychain or just about anywhere

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed