BuggyBeds Repellent Hair Band For Mosquitoes, Gold, Black, and Clear, FOB KS

BuggyBedsSKU: 7HF42032-3PK

Size: 20-Pack
Price:
Sale price$6.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (723 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand BuggyBeds
Model 7HF42032-3PK (20-Pack)
8HF4543-SK (54-Pack)
7HF4543-550CS (550-Pack)
Condition First Quality
UPC
30819721020416 (7HF42032-3PK)
20819721020419 (8HF4543-SK)
079902155149 (7HF4543-550CS)
Case UPC 40819721020413 (7HF42032-3PK)
Unit dimensions 8.5"x7.5"x6.5"@1lbs (7HF42032-3PK)
25"x14.5"x5"@4.5lbs (8HF4543-SK)
20"x20"x14.5"@26lbs (7HF4543-550CS)
Case dimensions 15.5"x9"x7"@3lbs (7HF42032-3PK)
25"x14.5"x5"@4.5lbs (8HF4543-SK)
20"x20"x14.5"@26lbs (7HF4543-550CS)
Case pack quantity 2 (7HF42032-3PK)
54 (8HF4543-SK)
550 (7HF4543-550CS)
Cases per pallet 155 (7HF42032-3PK)
50 (8HF4543-SK)
6 (7HF4543-550CS)
Cases per truck TBD
Product location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging type Retail Package
Cost per Each

 

Product Description:

Protect you and your family from mosquitoes while out on the town, at school, on an outdoor vacation trip or just in your backyard. BuggyBeds special formulated mosquito hair bands will keep everyone safe from those annoying pests.

Features:
  • Lasts up to 300 hours
  • One size fits all
  • Keep out of reach of children when not in use
  • Plant based formula

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed