Bulbrite LED Reflector Flood Retrofit (4 Pack) 15 watt - 120 volt - BR40 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - 2,700K - Warm White - Dimmable

BulbriteSKU: 773450

Price:
Sale price$5.80 USD
Stock:
In stock (10724 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
12

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Bulbrite
Condition First Quality
Model 773450
UPC 739698773032
Case UPC 00739698773032
Unit Dimensions 15in x 7in x 5.5in
Unit Weight 1.5
Case Dimensions 31 x 16 x 14
Case Weight 20.0
QTY Per Case 12
Cases Per Pallet 27
Cases Per Truck 810
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Bulbrite 773450 - LED15BR40/827/4PK BR40 Flood LED Light Bulb


Features:

  • Color/Finish: Warm White
  • High performance driver offers smooth dimming and is compatible with a variety of dimmers
  • Smooth heatsink and bulbous shape closely resemble incandescent reflectors
  • Ideal for residential and commercial applications most commonly used in recessed and track lighting

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed