Callaway Golf Practice Hitting Net, Driving Range, 7' X 7'

CallawaySKU: CT28013

Price:
Sale price$28.90 USD
Stock:
In stock (1561 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
2

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Callaway
Condition First Quality
Model CT28013
UPC 689769280139
Case UPC 20089769280133
Unit Dimensions 30in x 2in x 12in
Unit Weight 13.0
Case Dimensions 30 x 6 x 13
Case Weight 27.0
QTY Per Case 2
Cases Per Pallet 41
Cases Per Truck 1230
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color retail box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

7' X 7' Callaway Practice Net. Bring your next range session home and elevate your full swing training with the Callaway Practice Net. Rated for ball speeds up to 160 mph, this net features a 7 x 7 hitting area with hanging target and a sturdy, stainless steel base and fiberglass frame. The easy setup and take down design optimizes your practice time, while the carrying case allows for convenient storage and transport. -Highlights- 7' x 7' hitting area Easy set up & take down Heavy duty stainless steel base & fiberglass frame High density netting rated up to 160 mph ball speed Hanging target for more focused aim Includes carry bag for convenient portability & storage Overall Setup dimensions are 7'x7'x3'


Features:

  • 7' x 7' Hitting Area
  • Easy Setup / Take Down
  • Heavy Duty Base & Fiberglass Frame
  • High Density Netting (rated up to 160 mph ball speed)
  • Hanging Target For Improved Aim
  • Includes Carry Bag For Convenient Travel and Storage

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed