Camo Hunting Print Front Window Windshield Sun Shade Foldable Car Universal Sunshade SUV Truck Sedan Heat Shield Reflector Durable Auto Sun Visor

HopkinsSKU: 22-1-70286-3

Price:
Sale price$4.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (4029 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
6

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Wildwood
Condition First Quality
Model 22-1-70286-3
UPC 076027702869
Case UPC 20076027702863
Unit Dimensions 30in x 2in x 6in
Unit Weight 0.2
Case Dimensions 32 x 8 x 8
Case Weight 5.0
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 30
Cases Per Truck 900
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Retail hang tag/Display box
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Blocks Your Car From UV Rays And Sun Damage, provides efficient insulation, keeping a cooler interior temperature and making your travels more comfortable.


Features:

  • Wildwood authentic camo graphics
  • Strap with hook & loop fastener
  • If theres one thing bad about summer, its that heat wave and unbreathable air that hits you when opening your car. This accordion fold sunshade provides efficient insulation, keeping a cooler interior temperature and making your travels more comfortable.

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed