Car Cleaning Washing Mop Brush Adjustable Telescopic Long Handle Cleaning Mop, 55 in, Microfiber, for Car RV Truck

Route AutoSKU: TP-51800A

Price:
Sale price$5.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (4241 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
8

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand ROUTE AUTO
Condition Import
Model TP-51800A
UPC 079902185764
Case UPC 1007992185761
Unit Dimensions 30in x 1in x 2in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 30 x 7 x 9
Case Weight 9.0
QTY Per Case 8
Cases Per Pallet 63
Cases Per Truck 1890
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color litho card with hang tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

Car Wash Brush Mop Cleaning Tool with Long Handle Kit for Washing Detailing Cars Truck, SUV, RV, Trailer, Boat 2 in 1 Chenille Microfiber Sponge Duster Not Hurt Paint Scratch Free.


Features:

  • 55 Inches Long Car Wash Mop: You can easily clean the top of the car without straining your back and getting wet. Designed for cars, trucks, SUVs, and RVs, suitable for all people, including the elderly, women and children
  • Material:This mop head is soft, absorbent, lint-free, swirl-free and scratch free, it is also safe on paint and other delicate surfaces, especially safety for car surface. Long life,Reusable and washable. Best choice for car windshield, automotive interiors, car paint and tires. cleaning as well as household cleaning
  • Wide Application: It can be used wet or dry. The car detailing brush is perfect helper for washing, drying, waxing, dusting and polishing your vehicles .Not only can you wash a car, Truck, SUV, motorcycle, RV, boats but its awesome for windows, dusting, ceiling fans, house siding, driveways, decks, floors, patios, bathrooms, showers, outdoor sheds, kids slides, outdoor structures and your home accessories

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed