Car Cleaning Washing Mop Brush Adjustable Telescopic Long Handle Cleaning Mop, 58 in, Microfiber, for Car RV Truck

Route AutoSKU: TP-51600B

Price:
Sale price$6.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (2504 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
8

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Route Auto
Condition Import
Model TP-51600B
UPC 079902185757
Case UPC 10079902185754
Unit Dimensions 36in x 1in x 3in
Unit Weight 1.0
Case Dimensions 37 x 8 x 14
Case Weight 10.0
QTY Per Case 8
Cases Per Pallet 36
Cases Per Truck 1080
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full color litho card with hang tag
Cost Per Each

Product Description:

 


Features:

  • Wide Use- Car Detail Truck Wash Brush is the perfect helper for cleaning, drying waxing, dusting and polishing vehicle or home. Not only can you wash trucks, buses, SUVs, motorcycles, RVs, boats, but this car wash accessory is perfect for windows, dust, ceiling fans, outdoor sheds, boats, kids slides, outdoor amenities and home accessories! One car wash mop can dry or wet Dual-purpose, to meet your different cleaning needs!
  • Anti-scratch Microfiber Car Wash Brush Head- The car wash sponge mop head can collect dust and dirt particles, put them into the washing glove fibers. The microfiber car wash mop head ensures that it won't scratch or damage your paint, providing a scratch-resistant, lint-free, spin-free surface for peace of mind and superior results.
  • Swiveling brush head

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed