Thermal Carafe 3L Stainless Steel, Hot Water Dispenser for Coffee and Tea, 12 Hour Heat 24 Hour Cold Retention

Complete CuisineSKU: CC-30L-SS

Price:
Sale price$13.20 USD
Stock:
In stock (4843 units), ready to be shipped
Minimum quantity:
1

Description

Product Specifications:

Brand Complete Cuisine
Condition First Quality
Model CC-30L-SS
UPC 079902192373
Case UPC 10079902192370
Unit Dimensions 7in x 7in x 16in
Unit Weight 4.25
Case Dimensions 21 x 14 x 16.5
Case Weight 25.5
QTY Per Case 6
Cases Per Pallet 30
Cases Per Truck 900
Location Hutchinson, KS 67501
Packaging Type Full Color Retail Box
Cost Per

Product Description:

This versatile and convenient hot beverage dispenser is a great tool to have on hand for large gatherings and events. This thermos is equipped with stainless steel insulation, ensuring beverages stay at their desired temperature for hours. deal for all types of gatherings such as large events, meetings, tailgates, barbecues, birthdays, and fundraisers.


Features:

  • Durable stainless steel construction
  • Easy to clean
  • Vacuum insulated double wall
  • Convenient carry handle
  • Holds over 12 cups

Contact a sales rep:

Scott Miller - smiller@1kms.com

Matt Schultz - matt@1kms.com

Chandler Post - cpost@1kms.com

Bo Hrycaj - bo@1kms.com

Kevin Simmons - ksimmons@1kms.com

Cameron Post - cpost1@1kms.com

Jake Schumacher - jschumacher@1kms.com

Amanda Bender - abender@1kms.com

Recently viewed